Фотографии пользователя Cheryl Lee

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 1 month назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Cheryl. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 1 Отзыв 1 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in Chinese, English, Taiwanese; learning German, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Пользователь с 2018
  • Род занятий не указан
  • Образование не указано
  • Из Taiwan Province, Taiwan, Republic Of China
  • Профиль заполнен на 75%

Обо мне

Hi, my name is Cheryl. I live in Taipei, Taiwan. Now I’m doing my gap year travel around South America. I enjoy meeting new friends during my trip and like to know a place through local people. I love animals and enjoy cooking, enjoy nature and hiking. I also like to share with people with different ideas about life and the world, share stories from the trip or life experience. I had been living in Lisboa for 6 month and traveling around Europe. This is the first time I try Couchsurfing, this will be a nice way for me to meet more people and to better know a place. :DDD

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

Looking forward to meeting local people and new friends, it’s one of a best way to know a place.

Интересы

  • animals
  • writing
  • photography
  • cooking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • hiking
  • tennis
  • swimming
  • badminton
  • volunteering
  • nature
  • jogging
  • handcraft
  • musicals
  • green living
  • broadway
  • musical instruments

Музыка, кино и книги

Musical, classical, jazz,.../I can watch the same movie for a thousand times for every watch you get different views from the movie./literature

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Work as a volunteer in Asha Daan, India.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

If you are interested, we can practice some Mandarin, it’s very easy to speak than you might thought. The hardest part is just the reading and writing.
I can share some Chinese cultures if you’d like to know. :)

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

I enjoy cooking, I can prepare meals and we can share together with different ways. :)

Где я побывал(-а)

Argentina, Belgium, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, China, Cuba, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, South Korea, Spain, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Portugal, Taiwan

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Cheryl. Это бесплатно!