Chiara Carbognani's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chiara’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Bartender
  • Bachelor degree in Contemporary History, Master Degree in...
  • From Emilia-Romagna, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Open-minded, curious, smart, good talker, good listener. :)
I am an honest and friendly person who likes to share good conversations and wine glasses. Usually I'm very sociable but I can be a little shy if I feel unconfortable.
Of course I love to travel :) but I also like to know other cultures and lifstyles, I don't like to be just a tourist.
I'm an animal lover but I'm not vegetarian (yet). For me the environmental issues are very important and I love to be in the nature for a walk often.
I consider myself a good guest: always leave a place better than you found it! ;)
I also like to cook for others and have dinner together!
I appreciate simple lifestyles, I don't need much things to be happy and I'm very adaptable. On the other hand I have to say that I'm a pretty good time-loser and I have some troubles waking up early in the morning..but I don't have any in staying up all night! :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think is the best way to travel, especially if you are alone.
Once you have experimented a foreign city with a local you understand that is totally a different thing!!
Is cheap so is reachable for everybody and I like the principles of friendship, trust and solidarity on which is based.
And it gives also more value to a trip, knowing other persons that are part of a culture, exchange experience and even become friends! I find it all super interesting! :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The Camino of Santiago was for sure one amazing thing I've done!

What I Can Share with Hosts

My good company? :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Chiara’s full profile. It’s free!