Chiara Siani's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chiara’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Sign Language - Italian; learning English, Sign Language - Spanish
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Employee in a importer&exporter warehouse
  • I study at Pisa University
  • From Tuscany, Italy
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

I'm so friendly bat also I'm timid. I would like to visit more countries and to meet people for improve my english and have more friends around the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For start my travel around the world and open my house at other people like me.

Interests

I love cooking, reading, dancing (I dance tango in particular). I like drawing, listening music and "art" in general. I love the sea and sports connect at it. I love my city. In my life I'm a children entertainer and whit there I had realise show and musical. I'm so curious and I like tasting and trying new things.

Music, Movies, and Books

I like in particular books of Stefano Benni, Pennac, Oscar Wilde, Heinrich Bool. But I love romance but I like nearly everything of literature.
Is the same for the music. Recently had seen Mika and Nutini in concert.
I prefer action films, but I also like comedies and science fiction films.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've seen the Victoria Falls and a lot of fantastic animals in Africa.
I've performed in a musical in front of one thousand of people.
I've done canyoning.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach about my city and contry and its tradition.
I would like to learn other culture (in particular cooking)

What I Can Share with Hosts

My little house and my company.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Malawi, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Tanzania

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Chiara’s full profile.