Chiara Varlaro's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chiara’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning German
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Student/Traveller
  • No education listed
  • From Lombardy, Italy
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

My name is Chiara and i come from Italy.
I'm nineteen and I've finished my high school on June (2014).
Now im in England for improve my english and for understand what can istudy at my university. I took one free year before to start it for improve my self too. I am excited to can travell for all over the world and i think the exchange of experiences with different cultures are really good for my self, everyday i can learn something new and is so interesting for me.
I love travell and i want see all the word.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Im new here, i think that is really a good way for travell and see different cultures, even if for few days.

Interests

I love travell, speak in other languages, meet new people.
I like go out, streetart, and see different views. I love views, some of those are amazing, all around the world. I love music, a lot of type of it, i cant live without it.

  • music
  • guitar
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite music could be drum and bass, dubstep and reggae.
I like read books and watch movies, but in my life i didnt to watch a lot of movies, i prefer live my movie that watch it :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went to England alone (im 19 old), i've one year for improve my self, my personality.
I want travell and for sure will be amazing my experience.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am learning everyday something new. I'm learning to play guitar too (i love this instrument, really!) I like learn something new, from words to foods or cultures, is really good for me.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Im a peaceful girl, i want just be happy for all my life, i want just feel free and happy.

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Chiara’s full profile. It’s free!