Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ODOH’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 13 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Arabic (Gulf), Swahili
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Hairdresser and driver
  • College
  • From Kisumu, Kisumu, Kenya
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


To meet and HOST new people from all over the world, learn their culture, make good friends and travel round with them


Am a self motivated guy who is very energetic on all grounds.I'm also a loving and caring person who is always ready to help when need be.I have come to understand that we learn new things everyday and thus my passion to meet with fellow travelers from all over the world and share with them about my culture and the same


life is teacher and we all are student of it

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I have met so many travelers presently through my friend David and Hellene who are also in the CS. It was nice teaching some travellers how to cook Ugali-Kenyan main food. and then i said to myself why not host them too since i have and extra bedroom where you can surf and feel home away from home


It was amazing to have such loving and fun people at David and Hellene´s place. I participated in cooking the Ugali.


I love travelling, reading, singing, dancing (especcially Ohangla and ragggee dance), going to the salon (I also work there), of course shopping and seeing friends...

  • culture
  • singing
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • nightlife
  • shopping
  • reading
  • traveling
  • soccer
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

Machette,Salt, wong turn Three, Raggee, Ohangla and Gospel Music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When i met two donkeys laughing in the streets of Nairobi.

Teach, Learn, Share

Ramogi nightlife is pretty great n watching my one and only football team (Gor Mahia)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Alot my brethrens

Countries I’ve Lived In

Kenya, Qatar, Tanzania

Join Couchsurfing to see ODOH’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups