Nelson Lobos's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nelson’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am a very open minded person who is always ready for a drink and a good conversation!

PHILOSOPHY

How do you live your life?I like to think I live my life to the fullest

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Hosting, surfing, activities... there’s a lot to do here. What’s your favorite way to get involved?I will show you around the city and places you'd like to visit and guiding, as well as partying and going out with you.

Interests

What do you like to do in your free time?I enjoy nightlife in Valpo. I like to practice sports: mainly running and hiking. I also enjoy music, painting and reading.

  • culture
  • literature
  • running
  • nightlife
  • partying
  • drinking
  • reading
  • painting
  • music
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • sports

Teach, Learn, Share

What kinds of skills or information could you share with someone? What would you like to learn?I can share my knowledge of spanish, chilean literature and music and chilean culture in general. I'd to learn about different cultures.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile

Join Couchsurfing to see Nelson’s full profile. It’s free!