Logo orange

Andrea's Groups

Andrea Bardone

La Plata, Buenos Aires Province, Argentina

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, Italian
  • 43, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Architect, Consultant, traveler / Ar...
  • Si
  • From Quilmes, Argentina
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Cook, eat, travel, build, enjoy/ Cocinar, comer, viajar, construir, disfruta

ABOUT ME

Love living the life/ Amo vivir la vida
Enjoy sunny beaches, traveling, tennis, literature, movies relax and good food / disfrutar de playas soleadas, viajar, tenis, literatura, relax y buena comida.
Tiredless dancer, acid humour, love new things and experiences, ready to move everywere at any time.
Like spend time with friends a glass of wine (red) or cooking to them/ Bailarina incansable,humor ácido, amo las nuevas experiencias, lista para mudarme en cualquier moemento a cualquier lugar. Me gusta pasar el tiempo con mis amigos y una buena copa de vino tinto o cocinando para ellos.

PHILOSOPHY

Vivir y dejar vivir.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None

Interests

I´m architect specialized in Education Policies, work at the Ministry of Education in my country (argentina) I ´m member to a Thechincal cooperation at the I.D.B (Interamerican Developement Bank) that gets me to countries around South,Central America and the caribbean.

Music, Movies & Books

Movies: Lost in Translation,Into the Wild, Snatch, The Big Lebowski, Sexy Beast, Match Point, Manhatan Mistery Murder, The Departed, El hombre de al lado
Music: Pearl Jam,Muse, Coldplay, Radiohead,MUSE, house deep house, SOLOMUN..SOLOMUN..SOLOMUN!!!!!!!! etc...
Books: All / Any good one

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Rock climbing in Valle de Prades, Spain./ Escalar en el Valle de Pardes, España
Diving Great Barrier reef, Australia. / Bucear en la Barrera de coral, Australia
Left my comfort life and started a new more unpredictable one / Abandonar una vida confortable y comenzar una más impredecible
Cook paella for 14 friends/ Cocinar paella para 14 amigos
Have one job in the morning another in the afternoon and go to the university in the evening (when young!)/ Tener un trabajo a la mañana otro a la tarde e ir a la Universidad a la noche (cuando era jóven!)
Driving in Paris / Manejar en París
Listen to the prayer call in Istambul/Escuchar el llamado a la oración en Estambul
Eat in the Vasque country / Comer en el país vasco

Teach, Learn, Share

Anything all the time... Cualquier cosa todo el tiempo.

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Jamaica, Mexico, Paraguay, Peru, Russian Federation, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United States, Uruguay

Countries I've Lived In

Argentina, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile