Zdjęcia użytkownika Anna + Dana Neumann

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Nie przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie about 6 years temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Anna + Dana, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 0 opinii
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Spanish
  • 25, Other
  • Użytkownik od 2011
  • Nie podano zawodu
  • Finished secondary school last year
  • Z Hamburg
  • Profil jest kompletny w 40%

O mnie

CURRENT MISSION

Discover Australia

ABOUT ME

We're two german girls Anna & Dana (at the age of 19 and 18) who explore Australia for half a year as backpackers.

In October we started in Brisbane heading north up to Cairns. In Innisfail we stayed neraly two month, working on a farm. After the arrival in Cairns we booked our flight back to Brisbane heading south to Sydney. Exploring the outback was one of the best things we experienced so far.

We love travelling a lot, meeting new people and having fun. We are pretty chilled, enjoy laughing and music.

Two month working on a banana farm were enough!!! So, let's enjoy the rest of our trip :)

PHILOSOPHY

Travel not to go anywhere but to go ... The great affair is to move ! Enjoy your life ! :)

Zainteresowania

Volleyball, Music, Reading, Meeting new people, Animals

  • animals
  • fish
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • fishing
  • snorkeling
  • rock climbing
  • volleyball

Muzyka, filmy i książki

there are a lot of movies and thousands of music tracks which are great !! It depends on the situation what kind of music is the best.

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

Climbing the Kings Canyon in the dark to watch the sunrise on top =)! Snorkeling at the Great Barrier Reef and try to catch the fish was amazing.

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Australia, Denmark, France, Italy, Spain, Sweden, Turkey

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Germany

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Anna + Dana, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!