Chloe Meltzer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chloe’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Real Estate Agent
  • Arizona State University
  • From Napa, CA, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I have been using couch surfing for a little while now and I absolutely love it. I have been hosted in over 10 countries and plan to use it more on my next solo trips.

I worked online for a long time which allowed me to travel and live abroad. Now I am living in Brooklyn, New York and work in real estate. I travel whenever possible. I love to do outdoor activities, being social, having a good time and meet new people! I love food.

I went backpacking for 2 years through Central/South America, Europe, Scandinavia, the Middle East, Asia and Africa which is when I did most of my couch surfing, and make trips every 2 months or so for about 2 months at a time.

Instagram: @chloejade.m

FYI I am gay, (if you have a problem with that you can fuck yourself). I have a fiancé. I only say this because please do not use couch surfing as a dating site.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think this concept is really great for traveling alone and making life long friends.

So far my couch surfing experiences have been so so amazing. Best way to see any part of the world.

Interests

  • culture
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • fitness
  • working out
  • partying
  • clubbing
  • shopping
  • eating out
  • socializing
  • outdoor activities
  • friends
  • healthy eating

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

-Went to university at 16 years old

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cooking, stories, experiences, fun times.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bolivia, Botswana, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Djibouti, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, England, Ethiopia, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kenya, Macao, Mexico, Mozambique, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Norway, Oman, Panama, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Somalia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sudan, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Viet Nam, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Thailand, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Chloe’s full profile.

My Groups