Chloe Spear's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chloe’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Apprentice baker
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I left Australia over four years ago on a 5 year Visa to the UK. I thought I might end up working in London but instead I have travelled through the UK and Europe Wwoofing and volunteering on different farms and some hiking trails in Iceland! I would love to learn French but I'm just a beginner. I studied Mandarin at university but have lost many of these skills! I've been back in Australia for the past couple of years, spent 4 months on a tall ship, worked back in the public service and volunteered for two months on a self-sufficient farm. I am now a baker back in Australia, but still love travelling when I can.

I love food, conversation, new adventures, coffee, meeting people, music, peanut butter, poetry and nature. And many other things!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I enjoy experiencing a new place with people that know the area, I love meeting new people, you never know what might happen!

Interests

Walking, singing, dancing, eating, writing, reading.

  • writing
  • poetry
  • singing
  • dancing
  • dining
  • coffee
  • walking
  • reading
  • socializing
  • music
  • hiking
  • volunteering

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I once transplanted some moss on the side of a steep hill/cliff in Iceland.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Some Australian slang, my not so wonderful singing voice, a poem.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, China, England, Fiji, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, New Zealand, Northern Ireland, Samoa, Scotland, Spain, Taiwan, United States, Wales

Join Couchsurfing to see Chloe’s full profile. It’s free!