Logo orange

Stephen Nyanzi-Vileisk

Paris, Ile-de-France, France

Accepting Guests

Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephen's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile


  • 21 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Russian
  • 31, Other
  • Member since 2010
  • lets moving the earth all together h...
  • to respect, to listen, to adapte, to...
  • From PARIS
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


(am selling bananas :D) just join me and share a great time when am free


PLEASE COMPLETE YOUR PROFILE before making a request
(I won't change most of my habits)
(don't be a sloth when we really need to hurry up)

I'm 29 years old halfcast boy who lives in the centre of Paris,
I love sunny places, happy shining faces, having a good time and listening to people.
I believe in what I see & in myself and nothing else, but I do listen to every one opinion .
My favorite moments is when I can enjoy the three; Sea, Sand and sun.

here is my facebook profile

visited 8 states (3.55%)Create your own visited map of The World or website vertaling duits?


If I can make you happy that will make me happier too.
If I can make someone happy that will make me the happiest...
If I can make everyone happy that will make me Haaappieesst person in the whole ...

Why I'm on Couchsurfing


1st of all respect and I hope to offer my surfers a nice and unforgettable moments during your stay better than your home.
I like receiving people who I can trust.
I have no rules, the only one is to be yourself, and make yourself at home :)
(But I won't change most of my habits)


Just really many many memorable moments,
Just glad to have meet all those CS friends.


Parkour, (Free Running) well stopped this since Jan/2012
SpeedMinton a new sport from Germany,
swimming since October (learner)
and many other sports.

Music, Movies & Books

Most of if not all Will Smith films,
A dream within a dream : Inception

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Every micro second that I have lived

Teach, Learn, Share

-I like to learn and understand.
-Have fun and party, share great moments
-I would like to learn how to take nice photos as I recently bought a Bridge.
-helping people when I can.

Countries I've Visited

Italy, Laos

Countries I've Lived In

France, Russian Federation, Uganda

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephen's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile