Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ChocolateChipCookieCheeseCake’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 35 References 32 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Italian, Spanish
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Konditor/ confectioner/ pastelera/ pâtissier/ pasticciera
  • school, apprenticeship, now I'm selfemployed...
  • From Munich, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me



......please don't ask for a couch 1 or 2 month in advance!
as I already mentioned I prefer requests on short notice, could gladly also be just the day before.
I read my E-Mails quite regularly, so. I probably will answer quite quick.

well and now, a little bit about me:
I'm Doris, originally from Germany, but seven years ago I moved to Switzerland and really love it here.
I like different kinds of sport, cooking, baking, sweets, chocolate, desserts and I even like working - sometimes!! :~) I like learning languages, i speak a few, but the most unfortunatelly not very well yet, always try to improve...
I love baking and creating cakes, CupCakes and sweet things,


If it's not fun, why do it ?

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


hosting, surfing, chatting


I mostly made good experiences and met very nice, funny and hospitable peoble by hosting and surfing


CupCakes!!! :-) I love my job!...travelling, cycling, jogging, rowing, kitesurfing, paragliding, cooking (and eating! ;-), especially sweets, chocolate and italian gelato!!!
I love laughing, reading, music, learnig languages, creativity, sport...I like black humour, magic tricks...

  • cooking
  • chocolate
  • desserts
  • baking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • magic
  • music
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • sports
  • paragliding
  • rowing
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Comedy (especially germans)..Bienvenue chez les ch'tis, le fabuleux destin d’amélie poulain, Chocolat, Bella Martha, Goethe!....
guitar, piano, drums...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

-Kitesurfing is the best sport I've ever started
-Working-holiday in Australia
-very nice hospitality and helpful peoble on my travel
-a couple of really exciting cycling trips (from Lucerne to Santiago de Compostela, from Oslo to Stockholm down along the coast, rode up to north cape from Lucerne by bike)

Teach, Learn, Share

Native speakers of italian, spanisch, french and english are mostly welcome to help me improving the language. I also love dutch and swedish, but up to now I hardly know any, unfortunately. Let's change that.

I'd love to learn some more new card tricks, my repertory is still quite limited.

I guess I'm not really good in teaching, maybe german if you are interested.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Switzerland

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see ChocolateChipCookieCheeseCake’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups