Chris Boyle's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chris’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Swedish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • University
  • From Gold Coast, Australia
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hey!

My name's Chris, I'm 23 years old form Australia. I am a arts/law student who lives in Brisbane. For the last 6 months I've been studying in Sweden. I'm now travelling around Europe, making the most of my last few weeks.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like visiting new places, seeing strange and beautiful things and meeting new people. I like having good stories to tell and it'd be great to meet some people to share a few and make some more!

Interests

I like almost anything (aside from bananas and coriander). I love getting out and seeing things, going unusual places and taking photos.

I love sports, music and a nice cold beer. Often in some combination.

  • arts
  • beer
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • law

What I Can Share with Hosts

Can share some stories, warm company and a promise to never turn down new experiences

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, India, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Poland, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Chris’s full profile. It’s free!