Le foto di Chris Bu

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Potrebbe accettare ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso about 1 month fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Chris. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 1 Referenza
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Thai
  • 21, Male
  • Membro dal 2017
  • Student
  • Nessun titolo di studio indicato
  • Città di origine non indicata
  • Profilo completo al 75%

Chi sono

Hi World!
I'm Chris. When I was a little boy I travelled through Germany and Europe with my family in a small camper. We didn't need much to be happy. We discovered wonderful places and met interesting people. I spend a lot of time with my Grandparents, my parents and my older sister. Even today we have a very close realtionship and for me family is top priority. I love being in the nature and enjoy the heart-stopping beauty. Doing sports and activities outdoor gives me power and lets me smile.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

Want to meet People from all over the world and show them my homeland, our culture and how locals live. Because thats the way I want to explore countries I will visit in the future.

Interessi

  • photography
  • technology
  • cars
  • sports
  • tennis
  • nature
  • friends
  • bike
  • hicking
  • family
  • sun
  • healthy lifestyle
  • mountainbike
  • mechanics

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Met some natives on a lonely beach in Thailand. They invited me to a drink and we had a conversation about her and my culture, sang songs together and had a lot of fun.

Insegna, impara, condividi

Want to learn
I'm studying energy and mechanical engineering.

Paesi che ho visitato

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland, Thailand

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Chris. È gratis!