Фотографии пользователя Chris F Campbell

Неполная верификация

  • Платежные данные проверены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 2 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Chris F. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 1 Отзыв 1 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English
  • 56, Male
  • Пользователь с 2016
  • Residential Real Estate Broker
  • US Navy and the University of Hard Knocks.
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 95%

Обо мне

I'm a Phoenix native and live in downtown. I live above my office and love the Urban life when I'm home. I like to travel and see new places and history. I recently bought a 4x4 truck and camper so I can get out in the sticks more for camping, hiking and Kayaking.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I met a "couchsurfer" and really enjoyed hearing about his adventures. He host and surfs. I live alone and work for myself so it's easy to think I could have a last minute guest and still have time to show you around a bit or at the very least, point you in the right direction.

I've stayed at hostel's and really enjoyed meeting people from all over and now I'm looking forward to meeting more and help you enjoy Phoenix and Arizona.

Интересы

  • festivals
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • history
  • solo travel
  • road trips
  • urban exploration
  • dining out
  • ancient history
  • local culture
  • world food

Музыка, кино и книги

I'm so eclectic it's hard to narrow down. Here's a few things but I also like to try new things from foods to music to new places to etc.

Dining out
Cooking - Finding new recipes
Live plays - yes, Broadway style
Walking to dinner or coffee
Camping
Hiking
Bike Rides
A plate of cheese and crackers and a glass of wine

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

I had a unique opportunity to raise a nephew the last couple of his high school years. Great kid, just needed some guidance. We just moved him into ASU dorms to start his Robotic Engineering degree. I couldn't be more proud of him and, to be honest, myself. I didn't have a dad and never had kids, I was so fortunate to have the opportunity to try and be the dad I never had for a well deserving kid.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I'm an extrovert and can get to know people quickly but many of my family are introverts so I'll just say "I get it" and I easily adjust.

I'm easy going and an open book. Let's plan on smiles and laughter more than anything.

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

I'm happy to cook you a good meal, give you a tour of central Phoenix or even take a hike, time permitting.

Где я побывал(-а)

Australia, England, Greece, Italy, Pakistan, Philippines

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Chris F. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы