Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chris’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • Uni-Entrance diploma, Event Manager
  • From Flensburg
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION
Paths you did not go so far are good ones. There is no better way than trying!

ABOUT ME
Actually there are few things I can tell you but most of the rest is meant for self-exploring as the best way to get to know to someone is to be open for new ways of thinking, communication and some beers;)
My friends would say I am very outgoing, loyal, friendly, funny, a good host and nearly never in bad mood.
In my branch you need to smile and show happiness so I transformed my strength into my job:-)
Currently I am traveling around in Spain 'cause of my job so unfortunately I cannot host someone until middle of June in my lovely hometown.
Anyhow, if interested - just let me know - I know some people who could help!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am actually quite new and explored my first CS experience in Québec City and had some funny experiences in the followings. I myself had the opportunity to host and it was a great pleasure;)
I love the philosophy of sharing travels, opinions, drinks and food with people you even didn't think they exist a minute ago. Everything can be so easy if we just open our mind for a bit! That's what CS is standing for!!

Interests

Laughing is one of my strength and therapy at once.
I love good Music, Outdoor sports (kayaking, hiking, slackening,etc), drinking a beer with good company, chatting, discussing (not always too serious I admit).
I can also be very flexible and spontaneous if it comes to things I have never done in my life. This is how I found out how cool Bouldering is;)

  • dining
  • beer
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • bouldering
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • sports
  • rock climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

Everything from A to Z! Electro, German rap, reggae and rock .... well everything

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Whitewater kayaking in Costa Rica (absolutely amazing!!)
The evening at Mont |royal in Montreal!
Travelling the North East of Canada/Québec in one month - incredible!!

Teach, Learn, Share

We'll see! I think I can offer a lot :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would love to share all my interests with you and get to know to some new impressions:-) I am ready for everything - everything

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Costa Rica, France, Hungary, Poland, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Chris’s full profile. It’s free!