Le foto di Chris Fabian

Parzialmente verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Vuole socializzare

  • Ultimo accesso 4 months fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Chris. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 0 referenze
  • Fluent in English
  • 35, Male
  • Membro dal 2015
  • LAW ENFORCEMENT
  • UNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA LOS ANGELES
  • Città di origine non indicata
  • Profilo completo al 95%

Chi sono

Happily married to a nurse. Always itching to travel to a new city. Would like to avoid tourist traps and enjoy at least a home-cooked meal in every city we visit. We are foodies and would rather meet new friends over a glass of wine or a chilled glass of craft beer.

My wife and I love to eat and especially love to cook. We would love to take home one authentic recipe from each place we visit to cook and share with our friends/family back home in Los Angeles.

I work in law enforcement and run a small fitness business. I am seeking to be location independent and possibly run an online fitness business via online fitness/nutrition coaching services.

We are lovely owners of one chiweenie (daschund/chihuhua) and a shiba inu mix. We feed them grass fed beef and free range chicken w grain-free kibble. They get kissed and squeezed at least 50 times a day by us.

We look forward to having children in the future and plan on taking them with us on future travels.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

We want to see as much of the world as we can without spending an arm and a leg on hotels. We know couchsurfing can give us the best authentic experience of a city and give us the insiders' tips on where to eat and drink.

Interessi

Dog lover. Foodie. All music. Fitness/nutrition. Making new friends. Experiencing new cultures. Cooking.

  • dogs
  • cooking
  • wine
  • beer
  • fitness
  • running
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • business
  • law
  • nursing

Paesi che ho visitato

Anguilla, Greece, Honduras, Italy, Mexico, Puerto Rico, Saint Martin (French part), Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

United States

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Chris. È gratis!