Fotos de Chris Pedder

Perfil verificado

  • Pagamento Verificado
  • Telefone Verificado
  • Documento de Identidade Verificado
  • Endereço Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Taxa de resposta de 100%
  • Último login há about 11 hours

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Chris. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 25 Referência 24 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English
  • 23, Male
  • Membro desde 2016
  • Nenhuma ocupação listada
  • Nenhuma formação acadêmica listada
  • De Hobart, Tasmania, Australia
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

My dream in life has always been to travel the world. So once I graduated university in December 2016 I left home and I've been living my dream ever since.

I am a very happy person and I'll always say yes to every opportunity and new experience.

I am an easygoing person (all my CS hosts say this haha). You don't have to worry about your home, I am happy with anything. I have a sleeping mat and sleeping bag so all I need is a place on the floor.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

I am in love with travelling. The places I visit are memorable but it's truly the friends I've made that make travelling unforgettable. This is the reason I joined couchsurfing and it's been the best decision I've made.

Interesses

Since I've started travelling I've fallen in love with taking photos. I'm not a good photographer but I'm a happy one.

I love anything outdoors, particularly being in nature.

  • photography
  • adventure travel
  • nature

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Music: nirvana, vampire weekend, cloud control, tame impala, queen, led zeppelin, DMAs.

Movies: lord of the rings (I'm a bit of a nerd)

Books: haven't read as much as I'd like to but I enjoyed the kite runner and 1984. Also anything by Roald Dahl.

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Swimming with a whale shark was a unique and terrifying/exhilarating experience

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

I can share my experiences of living in Tasmania/Australia and also my stories of traveling in the countries I've been to (I have many stories as I've been backpacking since December 2016)

I will also cook and clean for you.

I will live in Shanghai for one year from October 2017-October 2018 so I can be your CS host and I will also host you when you come to my home in Tasmania, Australia (and you should come to Tasmania)!

But most importantly I know from experience that we will certainly become good friends.

Países que Visitei

Belgium, Cambodia, France, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Philippines, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Viet Nam

Países em que Morei

Australia

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Chris. É grátis!