Fotos de Chris Draper

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 7 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Chris. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English
  • 30, Male
  • Miembro desde 2010
  • car mechanic
  • level 4 auto technician
  • De london, herts, uk, i grew up in barnet
  • Has completado un 55% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

To travel until my 30th birthday

ABOUT ME

I am a pretty comfident person, i have been travelling over 2 years in se asia, australia and new zealand. i am pretty layed back but on occasions have suddern bursts of energy.
I am interested in how other people and cultures live.
I have a number of hobbies, mainly envolving adrenaline, they are: mountain biking, snowboarding, rock-climbing, scuba diving, skydiving, motorcycle racing and bungy jumping.

I have travelled on my own for over 2 years, with the exception of meeting people along the way to travel with, im really easy going and realxed.

I never plan my travels, just go with the flow.

PHILOSOPHY

live for the moment not the future, be happy with what you do and dont let anyone talk you out of your dreams.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

currently i am travelling, however when i next settle in an area where i have a place of my own, i will be offering the couchsurfing service to others.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Currently in a new bee to couchsurfing so i have no storys yet. sorry

Intereses

As above

  • walking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • cycling
  • scuba diving
  • skydiving
  • snowboarding
  • rock climbing
  • soccer
  • beaches

Música, películas y libros

shawshank redemptions, great film although its old.

I have no prefered music im an easy listener.

Im also not much of a reader, more hands on, i read valentino rossi's autobiography a while back, great if your a motorcycle enfusiast.

Algo increíble que he hecho

So many to say, for me this is not amazing its just nice, i was riding in vietnam, we stopped in a village on the coast for the night, me and the lads i was travelling with were walking on the beach, when about 25 vietnamese children approached us and asked us to play football with them, with a coke can, unique times.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

As english is my native language, i will help, try teach or help improve you english for those that can already speak it.
I can provide imformation on places ive travelled before, give advice what to do and what not to do.

Países que he visitado

New Zealand

Países en los que he vivido

United Kingdom

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Chris. ¡Es gratis!