Logo orange

Chris's Groups

Chris Nikolaou

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chris's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 7 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Greek (modern)
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Research Biologist (at least i try t...
  • PhD student
  • From Thessaloniki, Greece
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

hey :) I have grown up and lived in Thessaloniki until 17 when I moved to Ioannina for 4 years to study biological applications! At the moment I live in Berlin, for my Phd in cancer-immunology
I love travelling and meeting new, interested people and hope for new adventures through cs ;)

PHILOSOPHY

1) the more i learn the less i see i know...how amazing can this be :):)

2) everything has a beggining, a middle part, and an ending...

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

At the moment i live in Berlin in a flat-share with 2 roommates, so i can host max 2 people on my couch in my room. I have also hosted people in the past in Greece at my family house :P

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have mostly hosted people but it seems a really helpful and cool idea( and a thousand more adjectives)! so i decided to join and share

Interests

biology,video games, travelling,boardgames,dogs,tennis,camping, piano

One Amazing Thing I've Done

1)have been to the hospital cause i couldnt stop laughing for 3 hours :P
2) first day i finaly started living on my own at 17 in a city with no friends, family etc, for my studies had started...i had 4 awesome years back at giannena :) and left with many friends and crazy memories!

Teach, Learn, Share

i can teach you a lot of board games and have fun playing as i used to work at a cafe with many unregular boardgames around the world! i am 100% sure, there must be a game you are gonna love even if you think you dont like such games( and this is a challeng)

i could also talk a lot about biology and video games but then i would sound like a total nerd ;)

Countries I've Visited

Bulgaria, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Greece

Join Couchsurfing to see Chris's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile