Chris Popoca

Paris, Ile-de-France, France

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chris’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Italian, Portuguese
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Languages, translation, teaching english, etc..
  • University
  • From Mexico city
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me


Au Pair a Paris


I love having friends from all around the world, I love to speak different languages, I like meeting new people, knowing different cultures, traditions, among others...
I love travelling and visiting new places.


Live everyday as it was the last one!!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I would like to go to different CS meetings and events. I can not host people because I live with my host family and I can not receive people because is not my home but when I get back to Mexico city my home town you are all welcome guys I invite you to my country when I get back of course now I just can go to meetings, meet new people and make many friends!


I've been in some meetings thanks to a cousin that introduced me to this great site!
I have some experience in CS meetings and they were really great!


music, travelling, making new friends, other cultures, party. reading, cinema,shopping, ecology, among others...

Music, Movies, and Books

harry potter, spiderman, star wars, pirates, batman, twilight, superman, comedy movies...etc

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

travelling and meeting people from around the world!

Teach, Learn, Share

languages, culture, traditions,

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, France, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Chris’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups