Chris Dreeßen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chris’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Danish, Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Salzgitter, Lower Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey, I'm Chris :)

I started my masters in Copenhagen last September and since I found now a nice play to stay I can share that with other people :)
I am a relaxed guy, I like to do sports and music and I think one can have a good time with me :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm afraid I don't have big experience in couchsurfing. I travalled one time with couchsurfing, it was great! It's really impressive to have the opportunity to sleep in unknown cities as you'd be visiting a good friend! Also I had the possibility to host some cool people and I hope we can continue with that!

Interests

I like to acquire new experiences by interesting, open-minded people and to get to know their way of living.
I enjoy nearly every kinds of sports like tennis, bouldering, badminton, volleyball, swimming, ...
Occasionally I play the guitar but way too seldom.

  • partying
  • bouldering
  • music
  • guitar
  • hiking
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • tennis
  • volleyball
  • swimming
  • badminton
  • physics
  • science
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

The Big Lebowski, Pinapple Express, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, No Country for Old Men, Shaun of the Dead, Tucker and Dale vs. Evil
Different kinds of music like Devendra Banhart, Jack Johnson, Foxygen, Chili Gonzalez, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Patrice, Rizzle Kicks, Kid Cudi, Alle Farben, ...
Books of Dan Brown, Frank Schätzing, ...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Going spontaneously with two friends to Granada by bus after a good night of party and spending an awesome semana santa there with hiking trips and sleeping at the beach

Teach, Learn, Share

I am eager to learn all kind of things. I still need to improve my Spanish and I would like to get basics in Danish. I can teach you some German, general knowledge in physics and recently also in viral genomics. In general, I like to speak about science, technical stuff and ideas for world improvements.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Chris’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups