Christopher  Hemphill's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christopher ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Learning Sign Language - American
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Customer service
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I am a 31 yr old father of 2, currently unemployed, but actively searching. I have a 9 yr old Chihuahua named Loki, and we have been homeless for about 3 weeks now. Due to lack of address and call service, I am having difficulty finding a job, so I have been doing odd jobs for cash. I don't have much, but I am willing to work for a place to sleep.
I need a semi-perm place to sleep and keep Loki while I work and search for jobs. Please let me know if you can help me out; I really hate this situation and want to fix myself asap.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I was recently kicked out by my ex he, along w my 9 yr old Chihuahua, Loki. Currently seeking ft employment, but unemployed due to lack of address. I need a spot where I can leave Loki while I apply for a job. I smoke cigs and MMJ, and I make chainmaille. Hit me up if you can help me out for a short time; I just need the opportunity to get back on my feet.

Interests

  • animals
  • outdoor
  • 420
  • love animals

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I started a small business making custom chainmaille jewelry, and have shipped pieces all over the country.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am very clean and organized, I have many skills that can be put to use around the house, including cooking, cleaning, laundry, yard work, and handyman skills. I am also great with kids and animals.

Countries I’ve Lived In

Japan

Join Couchsurfing to see Christopher ’s full profile. It’s free!