Christopher Owen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 8 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christopher’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Italian, Portuguese
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From difficult to say... somewhere between the US and Germany
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hey you,
My name is Chris and I'm a 24 year old art student. Let's see what is there to say about myself... I am a very open minded and tolerant person, I have traveled a lot and will a lot more. My whole Life I have been moving all over the world and I can adapt to just about anything. I love Sports, especially Skiing and Ultimate Frisbee. During my studies I have been working as a carpenter and for a long time now am working as a Bartender in a nightclub. I can make mean drinks strong coffee and love to party! :) I love meeting new, interesting People and the chances of making good actual friends that stay.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None so far, but I can't wait to get some experience..

Interests

What I love most is skiing, art, traveling and just having a great time with great people.

  • arts
  • coffee
  • partying
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • skiing
  • sports
  • art history
  • history

Teach, Learn, Share

As I said before, my intelectual passion is art. I study art history, love talking about it and going to the museum and sharing my interest with other people.

Countries I’ve Visited

China

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Christopher’s full profile. It’s free!