Christine Huber's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 11 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christine’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • Unspecified age, Female
  • Member since 2006
  • This time I`ve no occupation I ly in front of my TV and w...
  • I´ve studied German language and literature
  • From Rosenheim
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

My current mission is to find a steadier job

ABOUT ME

I´m female and 29 years old. I was in India and in Thailand and laos, but my last far away holiday is long ago. This year I was in Croatia. I have a boy-friend in Munich. At this time I like it to surf in the internet the whole day.

PHILOSOPHY

We have to do much more to make the world better. At this time I read a book with the title "The end of poverty" - good title but very hard content.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can offer my matress so that people can get to know Rosenheim.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have no couchsurfing experiences except with people who are my friends and there it was always fun.

Interests

I´m interested in music, in festivals, partys, but I also like going swimming, going on mountains.I´m also member of "Verein für bodenständige Kultur", which makes concerts, theatres, exhibitions and so on

  • books
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • music
  • swimming
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

I like punk, metal and hard core music and I like it to go to concerts. Also I like it to read, from Goethe to Hesse to Smith everything what I can get.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was in India, Laos and Thailand for holiday.

Teach, Learn, Share

I think I´m able to teach the German language and grammar.
I like to learn html if this is possible because this I think is very good for my job chances.

Countries I’ve Visited

India

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Christine’s full profile. It’s free!