Chris Lugk

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chris’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Russian, Sotho
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • visit other countries and meet new people, study cultural...
  • life oh life
  • From Berlin, Germany
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me


the netherlands :)


Im pretty laidback but responsible and love to explore the world. :)


reading, activism, philosophy, cultural studies, hanging out in pubs, beer, outdoor sports ( canoeing, hiking ),
arts (bodyarts, performances, theatre, opera, film, postmodern art, street art, music (classic, rock, electro...crazy stuff)),
festivals, eventmanagement and PR, travelling, i love food ( prefered italian, arab, greek and east indian food )

Music, Movies, and Books

Gia, Nightmare before christmas, XXY, Girl with the dragon tattoo..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Roadtrip through the Dinosaur parc in Alberta last summer

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Tunisia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Chris’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups