Christelle Heng's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christelle’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Chinese (Simplified)
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Engineer
  • Master of computer engineer
  • From France
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

My name is Christelle, I'm 23 years old and I'm from France and more exactly from Paris. I'm working as a project manager in a banking group. I'm an extrovert by nature, so I like discover people. One of my passion is to travel. I like meeting people from around the world who have a different perspective.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Since I did my first couchsurfing experiences around Brazil and discover many people with a different cultur, I want to live again this experience. I spent a great time with my differents hosts.

I am going to travel during 1 month around United States with my boyfriend so I was thinking about doing the same .

We would like to visit few towns in USA. We are looking for hosts who can receive us and make us discover the town.

Interests

Tourism, beach, sun, parties, discover new food, culture and hobbies.

  • culture
  • dining
  • partying
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • tourism
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

For the movies, I like every good action and comedy movies. I generally enjoy all types of movies except horror movies.

For the musics, I like mostly Latinos and house music.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can teach them french and in return they can help us to make progress in english and discover the city.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Brazil, Cambodia, Canada, China, Japan, Spain, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Christelle’s full profile. It’s free!