Chris Terlikar's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chris’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Chef
  • Culinary trained
  • From Melbourne, Austria
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I've been in Austin for a week now and have met so many great people I'm working in a BBQ trailer in the east side for the next week and then most likely heading to Memphis, New Orleans and Mississippi.

ABOUT ME

I spend a lot of time back home working my ass off, so I'm making the most of my 6 week holiday in the US. I'm 32 years old and I love travelling, meeting new people, laughing, SCUBA, the people of Austin and the it's craft beer.
I haven't used CS before but have always wanted to, so here goes.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm looking for someone to break my couchsurfing virginity.

Interests

Cooking, music, reading, travel, diving, meeting new people and good times.

  • cooking
  • beer
  • bbq
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • scuba diving

Music, Movies, and Books

I have a broad range of genres and artists I enjoy but some of my favourites are Minus the bear, new pornographers, citizen cope, Fred Eaglesmith, LCD soundsytem, etc

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Turkey's Cappadocia, living in the lower east side of NYC, Greek islands, diving everyday in Tahiti.

Join Couchsurfing to see Chris’s full profile. It’s free!