Фотографии пользователя Christian Bell

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Хочет встретиться

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 1 year назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Christian. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 3 Отзывs 3 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, Italian
  • 22, Male
  • Пользователь с 2014
  • Student
  • Studying History + Archaeology
  • Из London, United Kingdom
  • Профиль заполнен на 85%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

I am driving from London through Europe around Turkey and back to London - if my car doesn't break.

ABOUT ME

I love travelling. Meeting local people is the only way to really experience a city. I would say I'm reasonably laid back/easy going and love having a drink with friends and talking about anything from politics to philosophy to football to art!
Art is one of my passions and visiting galleries is one of my favourite things to do when I visit a city. Italian and Indian food are probably the best but I like everything. I love partying (obviously) and can't wait to meet new people!

PHILOSOPHY

It's not where you are but who you're with

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

Can't wait to meet interesting people who love travelling. Also love meeting local people to show me the best bits of their city!

Интересы

  • arts
  • dining
  • indian food
  • partying
  • drinking
  • politics
  • reading
  • traveling
  • soccer

Музыка, кино и книги

Music: Rolling Stones, The Clash, Blur, Pulp, Suede, The Specials, Madness, The Kinks, The Stranglers, Gorillaz, The Ramones , The Beach Boys, Johnny Cash, Childish Gambino, Jay-z, Kanye West, Simon and Garfunkel, Kool and the Gang, Otis Redding etc.

Movies: Anything Tarantino directed

Books: Robert Harris (Pompeii, Lustrum), anything about history or art

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

- travelling in Tibet in China
- reading a newspaper whilst floating on the Dead Sea
- going to Octoberfest
- snorkelling in the Great Barrier Reef
- staying with a Japanese family in Nagasaki
- living in Florence

Где я побывал(-а)

Australia, Austria, Bahrain, China, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Malta, Netherlands, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United States, Vatican City State

Где я жил(-а)

Italy, United Kingdom

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Christian. Это бесплатно!