Christian Cassar's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student, training in Occupational therapy
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hi my names Christian and i'm an easy going guy looking looking for a place to stay as i travel throughout the U.S. I am currently studying a degree in Ocupational Therapy and in order to aid this career pursuit I am trying to experience as many cultures as possible in order to grow and become a better person. Let me into your home and we can be friends.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am looking to sample different areas of the U.S for what they really are, and what better way to do this than couchsurfer.

Interests

I have an interest in travelling and the outdoors. Into physical activies and have played rugby at a semi professional level back in England.

  • culture
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • camping
  • rugby

Music, Movies, and Books

Im pretty open minded when it comes to music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I won an award for super counsellor at Camp Pinewood North Carolina for my work with kids throughout this summer.

Teach, Learn, Share

I hope that i can share with you my culture, background and stories as part of this experience.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A polite and helpful guest looking to make new friends.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, France, Italy, Malaysia, Malta, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Malta, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian’s full profile. It’s free!