Christian Dietrich's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • German Higher School Certificate
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

19 year old boy from Germany. Work and Travel Year in Australia after German Higher School Certificate in march. Will start studying Geography next year in Frankfurt.
Playing Tennis, Soccer, Badminton, Swimming and love every other kind of sports.
Very interested to meet new people and to see new things.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet new people and learn new things about other cultures.

Interests

I love every kind of sports. But my favorites are tennis and soccer. Also Iove food and cooking. And as the most Germans I like a good cold beer in the evening.

  • dining
  • cooking
  • beer
  • traveling
  • sports
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • swimming
  • badminton
  • geography

Music, Movies, and Books

I prefer electronic musik but I also hear pop and rock. Too much good films. Action and adventure films are my favorite ones.
Not the biggest reader but I like Crime and Thriller.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Celebrating the World Championship title from Germany with 10000 people!

Teach, Learn, Share

Learned English in school and want to improve it here in Australia.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Denmark, France, Poland, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian’s full profile. It’s free!