Christian Diwo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Chinese, French
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Studying International Business
  • University
  • From Frankfurt, Hesse, Germany
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hellooo hello,

let's see how to start this well.. I am 18 years old, half chilean and half german. An open minded person who always has a good mood, I hope you too :P
I moved from the suburbs of Frankfurt to Dortmund because of university. I am currently living alone in a small flat.

While working and studying there is not that much time, but in my free time l like to party, dance, meeting my friends & for sure new people, traveling, a lot of sports - gym and football, have some nice food !!! :-) ..

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

new on couchsurfing without experience yet :D
but more friends around the globe is always good!!

In my opinion a great idea to travel on a different way and learn about the foreign country, culture & people

... and... get to know some interesting people!

Interests

  • culture
  • dancing
  • dining
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • sports
  • soccer

Music, Movies, and Books

I hear a lot of music throughout the day: spanish reggeaton, house & hip hop to sum it all up.. but no problem to hear a mix of different music 😄

Teach, Learn, Share

There is always something one can learn from some person you meet 🤔

What I Can Share with Hosts

Positivity

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Chile, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian’s full profile. It’s free!