Christian Guachamin's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 19 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian, Portuguese
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Quito, Pichincha, Ecuador
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m a Veterinarian who loves traveling and learning! I friend told me about Couchsurfing and all his stories of meeting new people! I thought it was awesome to try! I move to the US four years ago, my wife Emily is in Med School and we have 3 lovely pets! Two cats, Allan and Peke; and a dog Osa, a 28 lb terrier. She is weird with men that is why we are just accepting female guests. I hope you understand that situation guys, but safety is first!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

This sounds like a really good experience!

Interests

  • animals
  • wildlife
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • teaching
  • medicine
  • volunteering
  • biking
  • learning new things
  • veterinary medicine

Music, Movies, and Books

I like listening all kinds of music. But I really enjoy music from 60s, 70, 80s.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I operate a Lion!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Chile, Colombia, France, Iceland, Mexico, Netherlands, Peru, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ecuador, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian’s full profile. It’s free!