Christian Larsen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian; learning Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Consultant
  • Business management
  • From Akershus, Norway
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I am a 30 year old guy from greater Oslo, who love sports, traveling, meeting new people and generally having a great time!

I used to live in California, so I follow the Golden Rule: Treat others as you would like to be treated :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to share values, explore different cultures and meet new people. Couchsurfing is great for doing just that!

Interests

Sports, traveling, meeting new people, having a good time, cooking.

  • cooking
  • traveling
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

No specific genre in music, and I rarely watch movies or read books. However, I prefer watching sports and reading feature articles in magazines.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I feel so blessed, because I have a hard time deciding just one amazing thing. So I will give you two things: one great memory (1), and one thing I am proud of (2):
1) Chilling out with a caipirinha and an Argentinian steak sandwich in the sundown at the Ipanema, before throwing myself out into the Atlantic, coming up from the water with the Morro dois Irmãos to my right, and the endless line of footballs been kicked into the air between beachers in front of the Copacabana to my left. Long sentence, life long memory :)
2) I arranged a relay from Bergen to Oslo, an event going over three days, 500 kilometers, and involving more than 300 athletes, supporters and volunteers.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Great experiences, a positive and optimistic view on life, and a crazy sense of humor!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, China, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Panama, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Norway, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian’s full profile. It’s free!