Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 31 References 21 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning Spanish, Swedish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Trying to feel the best every second.
  • Construction
  • From Espergærde, Capital Region of Denmark, Denmark
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Beeing the best possible person I can.


Positive outgoing young man with a lot of life enthusiasm.
I recently got back from a one year and a half travel around in all of nord and south of America, where I was working and doing what all of this is about, meeting people and exploring different lifestyles and cultures.
I'm a vegetarion going on 1 year and still feeling like it was the best decision for me.
I would describe myself as easy going, but not the type of easy going there's just nodding his head and agreeing in everything, got my own opinions and
enjoys a good conversation I can learn from :)
Having fun! Smiling and laughing is just the best cure and way to live life.


I live my life because it makes me happy, and I've found out the less I have (material) the happier I am.
Live simple so people may simply live, just one of the many classic quotes I could find I like.
I have to say my believes are quite simple, I believe that you attract what kind of energy you want to.
And I believe energy is more than just electricity haha.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


What I got from couchsurfing is priceless!
So many wonderful people and I'm most grateful for being a part of this.


I was living in a small Canadian nature park town and loved it!
I really find nature and the outdoor lifestyle satisfying.
I also really enjoy cooking, trying new dishes and creating you own new plate with something tasty is simply the best.
I enjoy skiing and in general most kind of sports, being active and in motion is important to me,
Both for the exercise and the inspiration.
I appreciate meeting new people and being thrown in situations there are new and exiting, I love adapting to different environments and cultures.
I got a great interest in photographing and are practicing that a lot on my travels (still a newbie, but hey! You got to start somewhere)

  • cooking
  • exercise
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • outdoor activities
  • skiing
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books


One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Moving to Canada without any kind of plans of what would happen beside a hole lot of skiing.
Trekking out in Sabana grande in South of Venezuela to explore the tallest waterfall in the world, Salto Angel.
Have a few extra up the sleeve when we meet!

Teach, Learn, Share

Stop and have a look around.
Feels good?
If not, CHANGE IT!

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Canada, Colombia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Ecuador, England, France, Gambia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Jamaica, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Denmark, Norway

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups