Christian Martinez's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian’s full profile.

Overview

  • 23 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, German, Spanish; learning English, Italian
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Freelance
  • Pharmacy
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Now In Cologne //
My name is Christian, I am from Ecuador, I also lived in Barcelona for 15 years, After that I moved to Miami a year to live and learn a new language and culture. After that adventure I went to Germany and lived there 4 years, city's like Berlin, Köln and Tübingen

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet new cultures, languages, travel

Interests

I like to meet people, I like the feeling that happens at the beginning of meeting someone because each person is a world. Share experiences and cultural things with everyone

  • salsa dancing
  • bachata
  • cooking
  • sports
  • latinoamerica
  • tanzen
  • real madrid

Music, Movies, and Books

I hate this question :p

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Galapagos Islands, See the stars sitting on a VAN in a forest

Teach, Learn, Share

Never stop travelling

What I Can Share with Hosts

My culture, latinamerican food, bachata, salsa, laugh

Countries I’ve Visited

Colombia, Cuba, Denmark, Ecuador, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ecuador, Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian’s full profile.