christian gruber's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see christian’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Fitnesstrainer, Masseur
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

I am 28 Years old and i love to travel around the world. I spend a lot of time in sports and prefer variety in my free time. i play volleyball, soccer and tennis.i spend my free time rarely alone and i often meet new people. good food and a good companionship are very important for me.I love to do crazy things and i live my life with a great passion to the simple things.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

i think its an interesting way to meet new likeable people and to spend a funny time with them.

Interests

i love to discuss about life and other things.

  • sports
  • philosophy
  • science
  • travelling
  • rhetoric

Music, Movies, and Books

Goa music or hip -hop music or electronic music like house or techno. Books about psychology.

What I Can Share with Hosts

i am a really good conversational partner and very simple to handle. i am offhanded to do anything funny.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Egypt, Germany, Mexico, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see christian’s full profile. It’s free!