Christian Weber's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • German Abitur South African Matric
  • From Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Life in short: Born in Germany, Lived in England for 5 years, Raised in South Africa, Finished school in South Africa, about to start studying in Germany Lübeck.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Started couch-surfing so we (my friend and I) don´t have to sleep at the train-stations while touring through Europe with an Interrail pass. A positive side affect obviously is meeting you awesome people!
Also looking forward to make my student life interesting by offering my couch to people on the move exploring the world :D

Interests

  • music
  • cycling
  • rock climbing
  • archery
  • philosophy
  • climbing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

signed up for couch surfing

Teach, Learn, Share

Im an Archery instructor so I could teach Archery, I´d love to learn about science, psychology and life.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Hopefully we can share a good time, some thoughts and experiences :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Botswana, Denmark, England, Germany, Italy, Lesotho, Morocco, Namibia, Norway, South Africa, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Germany, South Africa

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian’s full profile. It’s free!