Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 19 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christin’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I can never stop, I always have to move in life... Learn. The process of learning for me is the most important thing in life. That's why I travel. I am interested in a lot of things, but that would take me to long to explain here. Short : I'm an outdoor person. I love camping, hiking, climbing, cooking above the campfire, going to remote places, I also love music, I play guitar, ukulele and charango and love to jam with people. I play pois and juggle and work here and there in handcraft. Riding motorbikes is another passion.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet great people, like most people in Couchsurfing I guess


Trying to reach the unreachable

  • animals
  • beer
  • partying
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • sports

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Life's amazing, so me and I'll tell you some

Teach, Learn, Share

Everything and as much as I can

What I Can Share with Hosts

At the moment I have no home, so i'm Sorry,I can't offer anything.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Ecuador, El Salvador, Finland, France, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, Poland, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Ecuador, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Christin’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups