Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Erfurt, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I grew up in Germany, and having lived in Canada for 1 1/2 years, I currently live in England. I absolutely love to travel (alone or with others) and wish I had more time and money for it.
I like adventure, photography and journalism (used to work as sports photographer for a bit), going places I've never been to before, relaxing from time to time, hanging out with friends, meeting new people (even though I'm sometimes a bit shy at first), music, surfing and being at the beach.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I haven't surfed many couches yet, but all my experiences were absolutely great and I wouldn't have wanted to miss that for anything in the world! As soon as I've got enough time and space for it I would love to host someone, too.

Interests

Photography, Sports, Music, TV, Traveling, Hanging out with Friends, Surfing

  • photography
  • tv
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • sports
  • journalism
  • beaches

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Christina’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups