Christine Hubenthal's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christine’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Portuguese
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • farmer
  • farming
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hey People,

Yes, it is true. I am a farmer, living in the city. I travelled a lot in my life, but those days I am not travelling much anymore. Times might change again... ;-). I share a flat with two other woman and I live in a colorful house in the west of Leipzig.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I just feel that couch surfing is a really good option to travel if you do not know so many people. I never needed it until now, because I do know a lof of people and I love to sleep outside or in a tent. But maybe I can also use it one day... Until then I am happy to host travelers who do not like sleeping outside that much... :-)

Interests

I love my work, means farming in all dimensions. But I also love to dance tango or cantactimprovisation. I love people and different cultures, languages and habits.

  • dancing
  • tango
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • languages

What I Can Share with Hosts

I don't really know. Basically I can share my home with you. And then we can still see what the situation offers to us...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cuba, Denmark, England, France, India, Nepal, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Christine’s full profile. It’s free!