Фотографии пользователя Christine Linnartz

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 2 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Christine. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 4 Отзывs 3 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Swedish, Turkish
  • 27, Female
  • Пользователь с 2012
  • Род занятий не указан
  • Social Work B.A. // now: Urban Studies
  • Из Neuss
  • Профиль заполнен на 80%

Обо мне

always happy!
I was born and raisend in a small town near Duesseldorf and moved to Aachen 2 years ago. There I studied Social Work and had a great time. Aachen is a wonderfull city.
From August 2012 to January 2013 I was in Gothenburg, Sweden and it was so much fun to meet all the international people that I want to keep this feeling going on.
Since July 2013 I live with my boyfriend in Cologne, on the right side ;) (The Citiy is divided into two parts: The left and the right side of the rhine).

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I love meeting new and different people. Mostly I surfed in Belgium, but I also surfed in Oslo and Scotland - which was really fun!
My boyfriend and I moved to a new flat and now we are happy to be able to host Surfers. So, what are you waiting for?

Интересы

I love to travel. Hiking and camping is one of my favourite things to do in my free time. Also I love to ride my bike, it is a good (and cheap) way to get around.
I'm a vegetarian, but don't mind. I'm cool. ;)

  • perfumes
  • dining
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • running
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • social work

Музыка, кино и книги

Music:
Metric, Left Boy, Ben Howard, Danko Jones, Boy, Thees Uhlmann, Woodkid
Books:
Nick Hornby (all, I guess), Chris Cleave - the other hand

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

To move to Sweden for half a year. I didn't speak any Swedish and it was absolutly crazy to left all my friends and to start working there, but I really, really loved it.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I like running (I can motivate you for it) and vegetarian cooking!

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

My love for food!

Где я побывал(-а)

Denmark, Netherlands, Norway, Scotland, United Kingdom

Где я жил(-а)

Germany, Sweden

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Christine. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы