Le foto di Christine Olsen

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso over 5 years fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Christine. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 1 Referenza
  • Fluent in Czech, Danish; learning English, German
  • 30, Female
  • Membro dal 2012
  • Nessun lavoro indicato
  • Nessun titolo di studio indicato
  • Città di origine non indicata
  • Profilo completo al 65%

Chi sono

ABOUT ME

I just finished my Bachelor in Industrial Design in Odense, but because the study is quite interesting, the master´s program is just in front of me.
I´m a person who likes to travels and see the world from different perspectives. I have already seen many places, but I want more. Seeing the world is too nice to just let it be.
What can I say, I am open-minded and always carrying a big smile with me.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I haven't tried to surf before, but when i lived in Germany I was living with 4 other people which often had couchsurfers around. It was always really nice people, so i can only say this was a good experience. I hope to get the same now when I joined the side. :)

Interessi

Traveling and learning about the places, of cause:) When it is really good, then I have contact with some natives too.
photographing is an interest too, even though I don’t know that much about it. Most loved scenes are when I catch some interesting moments.
All in all I like to go around and look at my surroundings – there is just so much cool stuff to see. I like arts, and love going to exhibitions especially when it has something to do with design/art.
What ells can I say? – I like tasting delicious food, meeting people, dancing and do sport and one day I will learn to play an instrument :)

  • arts
  • design
  • dancing
  • dining
  • running
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • cycling
  • sports

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

One day, when I was living in Eindhoven, I went for a run. I got lost, and of cause it wasn´t in the morning I went jogging, but in the evening, so it was getting dark. So what do you do? Ask people! There first comments were, “oooh that’s far away”, and then they tried to explain how I could get back. But of cause it was quite difficult. So after having asked 3 people for help, I meet a mom on her Bike. She was so cool and took me with her on the bike and ridded me home. Amazing – I can only say that the Dutch people are real cool people.

Paesi che ho visitato

Austria, Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Norway, Portugal, Singapore, Sweden, Thailand

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Netherlands

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Christine. È gratis!