Christoffer Refsgaard's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christoffer’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning German
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Student Assistant
  • Economics and Mathematics
  • From Viborg, Central Denmark Region, Denmark
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hi,
I am a 22 year old man from Copenhagen, Denmark. I have finished my bachelor's degree in Economics and Mathematics, and I am currently on the Master's degree also with Economics and Mathematics as majors. Besides school, I work as a consultant at Deloitte with special focus on handling data and use data to create predictive models.
I have played soccer all of my life, and have a general interest in sports. Apart from that I love travelling (mostly with my girlfriend who is studying Medicine and Copenhagen University).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to meet new people and share my own (Danish) culture while learning more about the hosts' culture. I think couch surfing is a great way to meet local people, who have all the needed knowledge about the city, and will be more than happy to e.g. share dinner with my host / guest.

Interests

  • sports
  • soccer
  • swimming
  • economics
  • mathematics
  • food

What I Can Share with Hosts

Great company, and a guest that will always comply with the house-rules. If the host feels he/she has time, I would love to eat dinner/lunch with the person and learn more about the city.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Myanmar, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, England, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Christoffer’s full profile. It’s free!