Christoph Queling's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christoph’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 58, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

German CPA and Tax Consultant, living now at Brunswick/Braunschweig, before at Berlin and Kaiserslautern. Father of 4 beautiful Kids together with two wunderful women. They are my biggest Goals at all.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Like to meet people and to see somerthing new.


Interests in very much things: sports, culture, different countries, business....

  • culture
  • socializing
  • sports
  • business

Music, Movies, and Books

Musik: What ever, but no schlager or unharmonic jazz. Books: Thriller & Crime

What I Can Share with Hosts

Got only a 2 room Appartement, but like to share.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hong Kong, Ireland, Italy, Kuwait, Lebanon, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Christoph’s full profile. It’s free!