Ishmael Avery's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ishmael’s full profile.

Overview

  • 16 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning German, Japanese, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Student of Medicine
  • Emory University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To do what I want while enjoying the time I have left.

ABOUT ME

Funny witty and adventurous fellow. I get mistaken more for a rapper than a medical student, but it doesn't hurt when standing in line for club entry. I'm following the philosophy of doing what I want, chasing the butterflies. I am in my last year of medical studies and s trying to travel as much as possible while I still have some free time. I love partying, going out and having a good time. We can sit in talk about the moon and the stars the day after partying when i'm hung over but otherwise i'm just looking for a good time and good drinks!

My instagram is: ordinaryhairy

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people just as awesome as myself and not weirdos. That can be very hard to do.

Interests

Exploring new places and interacting with new people. Everyone has a story to tell and i'm interested in listening. Leave your mark on me and shape me into the person i'll be in the future.

  • clubbing
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • socializing

Music, Movies, and Books

Conspicuous consumption, Hero, The Matrix (yes all 3), Eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, cash back etc

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Shadowing in the hospital, I witnessed a man die and be brought back to life.
Got to explore an actual garden maze in Sweden

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm busy a lot with school, but if I am able to host you of course I'd provide you a safe place to stay. I'm always down to eat you get a free meal as well. Just one though, I'm not rich like other rappers lol.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Towels, pillows and a fold out futon.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Canada, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, Iceland, Mexico, Norway, Poland, Puerto Rico, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Germany, Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ishmael’s full profile.