Christopher Cowen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christopher’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • UG International Development
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

I am an amateur cyclist and bicycle tourer that intends to further my experience, first through Europe, and then further afield. So far I have completed one short term trip in the Netherlands. I am in my early 20's and open to any experience. I am doing a tour between Dunkerque and Oslo between the 5th of August and the 16th of September. The friend I will be travelling with is gluten-free, though we are both non-smokers and have a propensity to sleep almost anywhere.
I'm looking forward to making new memories as a guest/host.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I enjoy bicycle touring because you get to see the whole of a country. You get to see not only the big cities but the parts in between. Wile it's nice to stay in hotels and hostels I find spending experiences with genuine locals far more interesting.

Interests

Cycling, Guitar, Aeroplanes, Baseball and the Boston Red Sox, Music, Japanese culture and anime, Dinghy sailing,

  • culture
  • anime
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • cycling
  • sailing
  • baseball

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Cyprus, France, Greece, Macedonia, Netherlands, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

England

Join Couchsurfing to see Christopher’s full profile. It’s free!