Christopher's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christopher’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Students
  • Master of Risk Management
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hi !

I am Christopher from Bordeaux coming with my friend Samantha to Hong Kong for a couple of days (3 nights) on October !

Looking for a host with whom we can share stories, go out for a drink and/or even do sightseeing if time allows and share ours culture.

We are easy-going and down for any kind of adventure.

Feel free to send a message if you have a couch to spare !

Thank you :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Make new friends from anyone around the world. Share a culture.

We are here to meet interesting people. We think this is the best way of traveling.

We really want to improve our english skills too.

Interests

  • culture
  • books
  • photography
  • dancing
  • salsa dancing
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • music
  • backpacking
  • basketball
  • road trips
  • travel
  • cinema
  • france
  • new zealand
  • bakery
  • hong kong
  • insurance

Music, Movies, and Books

We like every genre of music, we mostly listen to rap and Rn&B US music, but we appreciate every artist.

We love watching movies, series and tv shows.

We don't have a favourite, we like crime movies, comedies, love stories and watching sport too.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Take a Gap of 5 months to learn Engligh at Hong Kong and New Zealand.

Teach, Learn, Share

We can teach you french.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Share french cooking recipes for example.

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Finland, France, Netherlands, Poland, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Christopher’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups