Christopher Crane's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christopher’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Russian
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Signals Analyst
  • Military training and life in general
  • From WI, USA
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I'm a very easy going person, capable of both 4 hour conversations and 2 days of sitting in my room with Netflix, and the occasional adventure into the unknown where ever I find myself.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm looking for a place to stay for several days while getting accustomed to Charlottesville, during which time I will be starting a new job and finding a longer term residence.

Music, Movies, and Books

Such a wide variety I can't really put a good list on here but it's hard to find music or movies I don't like. I don't spend a lot of time reading but am not against enjoying a good book.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Lived all around the US with the military and gotten to know people in every corner of not only this country, but many more.

Teach, Learn, Share

Basic Russian, baking (cookies,cakes,breads,I love to bake new things) many good stories, I have been a jack of all trades all my life and if I can't help with first hand experience we'll learn something new together.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Modest financial compensation, 34 years of life's lessons, some learned more than once, I make a great designated driver if needed or requested, some experience with remodeling home and general home repair, I can be very organized and can help with cleaning, consolidating, and arranging your home to be efficient and accessible, and plenty of fun conversation.

Countries I’ve Visited

Afghanistan, Canada, Germany

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Christopher’s full profile. It’s free!