Fotos de Christoph Helmold

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace 8 days

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Christoph. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 46 Recomendacións 34 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning English, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Miembro desde 2011
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

learning Jazz-guitar, improve my Spanish, finding my element

ABOUT ME

I was an EVS volunteer in Poland for 6 month near Wroclaw and I met there a lot of great people from all over the world.

I did my Apprenticeship as a social worker and its really great. For this i moved from my hometown Quedlinburg to Potsdam abd i can say that Potasdam is a really nice City.
Now I am living since more than one year in crazy Cochabamba.

PHILOSOPHY

You should never be so bussy that you don't have enough time to dream.

If you're brave you can loose but if you're not, you never can win.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Hosting, Surfing and meeting new poeple.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I had a lot of awesome experiences with couchsurfing. I met so many great people and I hope it will never end.

Intereses

My favourite hobby is playing guitar. I like to take my bike and go for a ride through the nature, espacially with a friend. My rigon is perfect for biking. I read a lot.
I love the nature esacailly the mountains because there I can just let everything behind me.
I like to learn new things.
I love beer and music. I enjoy a lot just to have a walk and talk about everything and nothing

Música, películas y libros

Movies: Old men in new cars, The Big Lebowski, A Serious Man, Perfect Sense, 500 Days of Summer,...

Music: Blues, Rock, Jazz, Indie, Folk,...(everything where you can hear a great guitar or brings you in a happy mood)

Books: Steppenwolf, The Death of Bunny Munro, Arto Paasilina, ...

Algo increíble que he hecho

One surfer just gave me his bike as a gift[thank you so much Allan :)]

Enseña, aprende, comparte

My favourite german card game SKAT

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

My place, storries, a meal and beer.

Países que he visitado

Austria, Bolivia, Brazil, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Monaco, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Turkey

Países en los que he vivido

Bolivia, Germany, Poland

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    3 Respaldars

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Christoph. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos